You Don’t Always Get What You Want…

October 22, 2008

FINALLY got into SIS after about an hour of clicking continuously. 

It’s not really the schedule i’d hoped for, but it’ll do. One of the courses I need to take is telling me that I’m not eligible so I went ahead and filed for unmet needs.. hopefully I’ll get into that. 
Monday: 8-8:50 am Design Survey
   9-11:50am 3D Design
   2-4:50 pm 2D Design
Tuesday: 12-12:50 pm FYE
    2-4:50 pm Drawing
Wednesday: 8-8:50 am Design Survey
  9-11:50am 3D Design
  2-4:50 pm 2D Design
  6-8:50 pm Vector Img
Thursday: 2-4:50pm Drawing
Friday: No classes!!

So, Wednesdays are going to be slightly longer than necessary… 8 am until 9 pm… I’m really not sure how I’m going to handle this 8 am class. My guess is it will involve bucket loads of coffee and carrying a blanket to class..

Anyway, I’m going to go work on 2d for a little while and then go back to bed…

Leave a Reply

